Division

Bill Allen, Collection Manager, Archaeology

Mary Harmon Bryant Hall | (205) 371-8736 | wrallen1@aalan.ua.edu

Aexander Benitez

Alex Benitez, Director, Moundville Archaeological Park

Administration Bldg., Moundville Archaeological Park | (205) 371-8731 | avbenitez@ua.edu

William Bomar

William Bomar, Executive Director, University of Alabama Museums

121 Smith Hall | (205) 348-7551 | bbomar@ua.edu

Valerie Duncan, Rental Coordinator

124 Smith Hall | (205) 348-2542 | vduncan@ua.edu

Katherine Edge, Director, Mildred Westervelt Warner Transportation Museum

Warner Transportation Museum | (205) 248-4932 | kbedge@ua.edu

Gene Ford, Architectural Historian

304 Mary Harmon Bryant Hall | (205) 348-8713 | gford@aalan.ua.edu

Eugene M. Futato, Deputy Directory, Office of Archaeological Research

101 Map-D.L. Dejarnette Lab of Archaeology | (205) 371-8709 | efutato@ua.edu

Matthew D. Gage, Director, Office of Archaeological Research

104 Map-D.L. Dejarnette Lab of Archaeology | (205) 371-8718 | mdgage@ua.edu

Heather Hamilton, Office Assistant

104-A Smith Hall | (205) 348-2039 | hkhamilton@ua.edu

Todd Hester, Museum Naturalist

116 Smith Hall | (205) 348-9482 | mthester@ua.edu

Keith Jacobi

Keith Jacobi, Curator, Human Osteology

301 Mary Harmon Bryant Hall | (205) 348-0338 | kjacobi@ua.edu

John Newman, Maintenance Shop Supervisor

Moundville Archaeological Park | (205) 371-8733 | jnewman@ua.edu

Doug Phillips, Environmental Educator, Executive Producer

104-B Smith Hall | (205) 348-3553 | drdoug@ua.edu

Mary Beth Pronzinski

Mary Beth Prondzinski, Collection Manager, Natural History

356 Mary Harmon Bryant Hall | (205) 348-5625 | mbprondzinski@ua.edu

Lisa Rasco, Education Assistant

Administration Bldg., Moundville Archaeological Park | (205) 371-8732 | llrasco@ua.edu

Roger Reid, Production Coordinator

104-A Smith Hall | (205) 348-2039 | rereid@ua.edu

Kayla Scott, Education Outreach Coordinator

Administration Bldg., Moundville Archaeological Park | (205) 371-8732 | kcscott1@ua.edu

James Scott, Museum Education Assistant

Warner Transportation Museum | (205) 248-4931 | jiscott@ua.edu

Amanda Smith, Museum Assistant Manager

Jones Archaeological Museum, Moundville Archaeological Park | (205) 371-2572 | adsmith18@ua.edu

Allie Sorlie, Education Outreach Coordinator

117 Smith Hall | (205) 348-6383 | acsorlie@ua.edu

Brandon Thompson, Director, Gorgas House Museum

Gorgas House Museum | (205) 348-5906 | brandon.s.thompson@ua.edu

https://gorgashouse.ua.edu/

Janet Wyatt, Museum Manager

Jones Archaeological Museum, Moundville Archaeological Park | (205) 371-2572 | jlwyatt1@ua.edu