Staff Directory

 

Matthew D. Gage
Director
mdgage@ua.edu
Eugene M. Futato
Deputy Director
efutato@ua.edu
     
Bill Allen
Collections Technician
wrallen1@ua.edu
Daryll Berryman
Cultural Resources Assistant
daryllbe@ua.edu
Donald Brown
Cultural Resources Assistant
brown321@ua.edu
V. Caitlin Cowley
Cultural Resources Assistant vccowley@ua.edu
William DeVore Cultural Resources Specialist william.e.devore@ua.edu
Gene Ford Architectural Historian gford@ua.edu
Falicia Lindsey Gordon
Cultural Resources Assistant fgordon@ua.edu
Russell Holloway
Cultural Resources Assistant
rmholloway1@ua.edu
Jamie Ide
Cultural Resources Specialist
jaide@ua.edu
Keith P. Jacobi
Osteologist
kjacobi@ua.edu
Ben Lundberg, GISP Cultural Resources GIS Analyst bjlundberg@ua.edu
Lesley Mashburn
Cultural Resources Assistant, Senior
lsmashburn@ua.edu
Victoria Mathews Accounting Specialist victoria.mathews@ua.edu
Sam Mizelle
Cultural Resources Investigator / IT Manager
smizelle@ua.edu
Rosalie (Rose) G. Pearson
Cultural Resources Specialist
rgpearson@ua.edu
Dr. A. Brooke Persons
Cultural Resources Investigator
abpersons@ua.edu
Kristen Reed
Cultural Resources Analyst
reed052@ua.edu
Darrell L. Smith
Cultural Resources Assistant
darlsmit@ua.edu
Jeremiah Stager
Cultural Resources Assistant
jlstager@ua.edu
Eric Stauder
Cultural Resources Assistant
epstauder@ua.edu
Ronald Stallworth
Cultural Resources Assistant
rstall@ua.edu
Brandon Thompson
Cultural Resources Investigator
brandon.s.thompson@ua.edu
Ciarra VanWagan
Student
cmvanwagan@ua.edu
Joel H. Watkins
Cultural Resources Analyst
jwatkins@ua.edu
Tamela K. Wilson
Cultural Resources Technical Writer
twilson@ua.edu